REVIEWS

Stuart

11 May 2024

5 Star every time. Great food, great service and delivery staff always friendly and deliver on time. Always had a great meal from here!


Michal

27 Mar 2024

Usually I do not like to send bad reviews, but it seems that chicken was sitting on a side for a while, and tasted weird and now we feel a bit sick. We asked for separate purchased sauce to be put into wrap, but it was delivered separate. Food was cold although delivery was here before indicated time. All together we are disappointed, especially that previously at collection everything was good.


Michelle

27 Mar 2024

Food arrived hot, delivery time was just over an hour, the chicken pakora was lovely good quality chicken


Nicola

22 Jan 2024

Barry

18 Jan 2024

👍


Cheryl

15 Jan 2024

Alexander

13 Jan 2024

Meaghan

24 Dec 2023

Great food fast delivery 10/10 will order from again


Sharron

09 Dec 2023

Always order from here. Great food and service!


Emma

25 Nov 2023

john

29 Oct 2023

We fancied a wee change tonight so tried a munchie box 2 min to order ready to collect bang on time delicious and plentiful will definitely use again


Sharron

24 Sep 2023

Always get great pizzas from here. Chips were good too.


Drew

16 Sep 2023

Nicole

28 Aug 2023

Bobby

28 Aug 2023

Eve

27 Aug 2023

Good food for the price, always made on time and friendly staff! :)


humaira

10 Aug 2023

Great food. Freshly prepared and delivered very fast.


Andy

31 Jul 2023

Kelly

30 Jul 2023

Pizzas were good but chips were soft, food took an hour and 20 mins to be delivered and the macaroni was completely inedible, had to be binned! Won’t be going back in a hurry.


Guest

16 Jul 2023

Kevin

02 Jul 2023

Guest

26 Jun 2023

14 Jun 2023

Horrible should be refunded tiny amount of cheese on chips kebab was not cooked properly full off grease and funny tast went straight in bin AVOID


STEVEn

10 Jun 2023

Mark

09 Jun 2023

Awesome as usual.


Kevin

04 Jun 2023

Guest

03 Jun 2023

Best doner meat in Perth.


Guest

31 May 2023

Great food and value for money . Will definitely be back.


Guest

12 Mar 2023

Guest

12 Mar 2023

Fantastic services all around the pizza are great 👍


Guest

08 Mar 2023

Delicious and service excellent


Guest

27 Feb 2023

Quality all the time, good grade of Donner meat n all round qauilty food


Guest

15 Feb 2023

Good food delivered quickly


Guest

07 Feb 2023

Very good as always


Guest

29 Jan 2023

Best place for kebab and pakoras


Guest

16 Jan 2023

Guest

14 Jan 2023

I think the sauces were missing tz sweet chilli


Guest

08 Jan 2023

Guest

08 Jan 2023

Guest

23 Dec 2022

Very greasy, lamb very tough.


Guest

14 Dec 2022

First time ordered from here, lovely food, Will definitely order again, Pleasant delivery driver


Guest

12 Dec 2022

Will order again


Guest

26 Nov 2022

Guest

25 Nov 2022

Good was cold and never gave me the right sauce


Guest

15 Nov 2022

Guest

14 Nov 2022

Guest

31 Oct 2022

Guest

25 Aug 2022

Guest

11 Aug 2022

Guest

20 Jul 2022

 

4.4

(67 Reviews)

  (49)
  (11)
  (3)
  (1)
  (3)